Skip to content

The Voice Team

Editor: Kevin Coeeditor@alythvoice.co.uk

Layout: copy@alythvoice.co.uk

Layout Assistants: Ailsa Bruce, Stewart Graham

Advertising: Morag Hornstedadvertising@alythvoice.co.uk

Delivery/Distribution: Alistair Scrimgeourinfo@alythvoice.co.uk

Delivery Team: Our Voiceteers who deliver to your door

Accounts/Treasurer: Mel McFaddenaccounts@alythvoice.co.uk

Webmaster: info@alythvoice.co.uk

Social Media: Niamh McFaddeninfo@alythvoice.co.uk

Assistant Treasurers/Postal: B Kidd, Sarah Dunn

Voice Reporter/Features Writer: Ann Hoopereditor@alythvoice.co.uk

Voice Committee Member: Paul Ramsaypaul@alythvoice.co.uk

Fund-raising Sub-Committee: Sheila Fisherinfo@alythvoice.co.uk

Voice Committee Members: Always needed!

ARTICLE SUBMISSION to the Voice

In order to avoid disappointment please ensure that articles for publication are submitted before the 14th day of each month.

NOTE: Views expressed (incl. Ads) in the Alyth Voice are not necessarily those of the team nor can they accept any responsibility for accuracy and spelling of any article.

Please note ALL articles must be accompanied with a name and address BEFORE they will be published in the Voice.

On request, the name and address may be withheld from publication.

Any submission without these details will NOT be included.

It would be a great help and much appreciated if articles submitted could be in a separate document and in font Arial Narrow, 11pt with titles Arial, 12pt and bold.

Please send pictures as separate attachments.

Email: copy@alythvoice.co.uk